Directory

Administration

The Town of Altona
111 Centre Avenue, PO Box 1630
Altona MB R0G 0B0
Canada

Chief Administrative Officer
Dan Gagne
Email: dan.gagne@altona.ca

Community Development Officer
Sarah Radmore
Email: sarah.radmore@altona.ca

Finance Manager
Terry Fehr
Email: terry.fehr@altona.ca

Accounts Officer
Judy Reimer
Email: accounts@altona.ca

Receptionist
Katrina Schroeder-Bueckert
Email: reception@altona.ca


Building Inspector
Gary Dyck
Email: gary.dyck@altona.ca

Phone: (204) 304-9002

Fax: (204) 324-1550


Animal Control Officer
Geoff Loewen
Email: animal.control@altona.ca

Phone: (204) 324-4644


Altona Fire Hall

84 – 1st Street NW
Altona, MB R0G 0B0

Mailing Address:
Altona / Rhineland Emergency Services
P.O. Box 833
Altona, MB R0B 0B0

Fire Chief Greg Zimmerman

Phone: (204) 324-8500
Cell Phone: (204) 324-7373

Email: greg.zimmerman@altona.ca


Altona Police Service

111 Center Ave E
Altona Manitoba
R0G 0B0

Chief Perry Batchelor

Phone: (204) 324-5353 (emergency number)
Phone: (204) 324-5373 (non emergency number)

Email: police.services@altona.ca
Website: www.altona.ca/police


Public Works

Phone: (204) 324-6439
Email: public.works@altona.ca

Public Works Manager
Clint Derksen
Email: clint.derksen@altona.ca

Public Works/Transportation Foreman
Aaron Schmidt
Email: transportation@altona.ca

 

Public Works/Transportation Assistants
Doug Penner, Mark Neufeld, Jake Dyck and Simon Gerzen

Public Utilities Foreman
Jackson Enns
Email: waterworks@altona.ca

Public Utilities Assistants
Chris McNeal and Manuel Morasch

Solid Waste Site Operators
Jerry Ginter/Luke Neufeld
Phone: (204) 324-1379


Altona & Area Recreation Office

Millennium Exhibition Centre
227 10th Avenue NW
PO Box 1630
Altona MB R0G 0B0

Phone: (204) 324-9005
Fax: (204) 324-6472

Recreation Services Manager
Ron Epp
Email: ron.epp@altona.ca

Recreation Programmer & Special Events Coordinator
Eric Hildebrand
Email: recreation.programmer@altona.ca

Administrative Assistant
Miranda Gerbrandt
Email: recreation.assistant@altona.ca

Recreation Operations Foremen
Stacy Harder

Recreation Operations Assistants
David Sawatzky & Steven Funk

Altona Centennial Park Shop

10th Avenue NW
Phone: (204) 324-1779

Altona Aquatic Centre

Phone: (204) 324-5288

Sunflower Gardens

227 – 10th Avenue NW
Altona, Manitoba R0G 0B0

Phone: (204) 324-6973