Directory

Administration

The Town of Altona
111 Centre Avenue, PO Box 1630
Altona, MB
R0G 0B0

Chief Administrative Officer
Dan Gagné
Email: dan.gagne@altona.ca
Phone: 204-324-6468

Finance Manager
Terry Fehr
Email: terry.fehr@altona.ca
Phone: 204-324-6468

Communications and HR Officer
Sarah Radmore
Email: communications@altona.ca
Phone: 204-324-6468

Accounts Officer
Judy Reimer
Email: accounts@altona.ca
Phone: 204-324-6468

Receptionist & Utility Clerk
Jessica Neustaeter
Email: reception@altona.ca
Phone: 204-324-6468

Building Inspector
Gary Dyck
Email: gary.dyck@altona.ca
Phone: (204) 304-9002
Fax: (204) 324-1550

Animal Control Officer
Geoff Loewen
Email: animal.control@altona.ca
Phone: (204) 324-4644


Council

Mayor Al Friesen
Email: themayorsdesk@altona.ca

Deputy Mayor Jordan Siemens
Email: jordan.siemens@altona.ca

Councillor Glen Robinson
Email: glenrob2020@gmail.com

Councillor Donna Rosling-Wolters
Email: donna.wolters@altona.ca

Councillor Curt Letkeman
Email: curtletkeman@hotmail.com

Councillor Joel Pankewich
Email: joel.pankewich@altona.ca

Councillor Harv Schroeder
Email: harv.schroeder@altona.ca


Emergency Services

Altona Rhineland Emergency Services

84 1st Street NW, PO Box 833
Altona, MB
R0G 0B0

Fire Chief Greg Zimmerman
Phone: (204) 324-8500
Cell Phone: (204) 324-7373
Email: greg.zimmerman@altona.ca
Website: www.altona.ca/fire

Altona Police Service

111 Center Ave E
Altona, Manitoba
R0G 0B0

Police Chief Perry Batchelor
Phone: (204) 324-5353 (emergency number)
Phone: (204) 324-5373 (non emergency number)
Email: police.services@altona.ca
Website: www.altona.ca/police


Public Works

Phone: (204) 324-6439

Public Works Manager
Clint Derksen
Email: clint.derksen@altona.ca

Public Works/Transportation Foreman
Aaron Schmidt
Email: transportation@altona.ca

Public Works/Transportation Assistants
Doug Penner, Mark Neufeld, Jake Dyck & Simon Gerzen

Public Utilities Foreman
Jackson Enns
Email: waterworks@altona.ca

Public Utilities Assistants
Scott Klassen & Kirby Sawatzky

Solid Waste Site Operators
Jerry Ginter & Luke Neufeld
Phone: (204) 324-1379


Altona & Area Recreation Office

Recreation Services Manager
Eric Hildebrand
Email: recreation.manager@altona.ca
Phone: (204) 324-9005

Recreation Programmer
Miranda Wolfe
Email: recreation.programmer@altona.ca
Phone: (204) 324-9005

Recreation Office Administrator
Katrina Schroeder-Bueckert
Email: recreation.assistant@altona.ca
Phone: (204) 324-9005

Recreation Operations Foreman
Stacy Harder
Email: recreation.foreman@altona.ca
Phone: (204) 324-9005

Recreation Operations Assistants
David Sawatzky & Steven Funk

Millennium Exhibition Centre
227 10th Avenue NW
PO Box 1630
Altona MB R0G 0B0
Fax: (204) 324-6472

Altona Centennial Park Shop
10th Avenue NW
Phone: (204) 324-1779

Altona Aquatic Centre
Phone: (204) 324-5288

Sunflower Gardens
227 – 10th Avenue NW
Altona, Manitoba R0G 0B0
Phone: (204) 324-6973