Directory

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
Dan Gagne
Email: dan.gagne@altona.ca

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer /
Community Development Officer
Delores Loewen
Email: delores.loewen@altona.ca

Finance Manager
Terry Fehr
Email: terry.fehr@altona.ca

Accounts Officer
Judy Reimer
Email: accounts@altona.ca

Receptionist
Katrina Schroeder
Email: reception@altona.ca

Altona Fire Department

Physical Address:
84 – 1st Street NW
Altona, MB R0G 0B0

Postal Mailing Address:
Altona / Rhineland Emergency Services
P.O. Box 833
Altona, MB R0B 0B0

Fire Chief – Greg Zimmerman
Altona Fire Hall
84 1st Street NW

Phone: (204) 324-8500
Cell Phone: (204) 324-7373

Email: greg.zimmerman@altona.ca

Altona Police Service – Chief Perry Batchelor

111 Center Ave E
Altona Manitoba
R0G 0B0

Phone: (204) 324-5353 (emergency number)
Phone: (204) 324-5373 (non emergency number)

Email: police.services@altona.ca
Website: www.altona.ca/police

 

Animal Control Officer – Geoff Loewen
Phone: (204) 324-4644
Email: mailto:animal.control@altona.ca

Building Inspector – Gary Dyck
111 Centre Avenue
Box 1630
Altona, Manitoba R0G 0B0

Phone: (204) 304-9002
Fax: (204) 324-1550

Email: gary.dyck@altona.ca

Phone: (204) 324-6439
Email: public.works@altona.ca

Public Works Manager – Clint Derksen
Email: clint.derksen@altona.ca

Public Works/Transportation Foreman – Aaron Schmidt
Email: transportation@altona.ca

Public Works/Transportation Assistants –  Doug Penner, Mark Neufeld, Jake Dyck and Simon Gerzen

Public Utilities Foreman – Jackson Enns
Email: waterworks@altona.ca

Public Utilities Assistant – Chris McNeal and Manuel Morasch

 

Solid Waste Site Operators
Jerry Ginter/Luke Neufeld
Phone: (204) 324-1379

Altona & Area Recreation Office
Millennium Exhibition Centre
227 10th Avenue NW
PO Box 1630
Altona MB R0G 0B0

Phone: (204) 324-9005
Fax: (204) 324-6472

Recreation Services Manager – Ron Epp
Email: ron.epp@altona.ca

Recreation Programmer & Special Events Coordinator – Eric Hildebrand
Email: recreation.manager@altona.ca

Administrative Assistant – Miranda Gerbrandt
Email: Eric.hildebrand@altona.ca


Altona Centennial Park Shop

10th Avenue NW
Phone: (204) 324-1779

Recreation Operations Foremen – Stacy Harder
Recreation Operations Assistants – David Sawatzky & Steven Funk


Altona Aquatic Centre

Phone: (204) 324-5288

Recreation Operations Foremen – Stacy Harder
Recreation Operations Assistants – David Sawatzky & Steven Funk


Sunflower Gardens

227 – 10th Avenue NW
Altona, Manitoba R0G 0B0

Phone: (204) 324-6973

Recreation Operations Foremen – Stacy Harder
Recreation Operations Assistants – David Sawatzky & Steven Funk